Event Registration - Event View
This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event.
If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.
NC Concealed Carry Handgun
North Carolina Concealed Carry Class
Registration and prepayment is required.
WHEN: June 5, 2022 8am to 5pm
WHERE: Indoor Range
COST: $65 for CRPC members (non-refundable)
$85 for non-members (non-refundable)
This class is required by North Carolina in order to obtain your Concealed Carry Handgun Permit. It is comprised of an 8 hour mandatory classroom training with additional time on the range for practical shooting.
When registering you must specify your name as it appears on your North Carolina Drivers License.
NOTE: There will be a written exam on the content of the course along with a shooting evaluation. Students must pass in order to receive their certification.
Sunday, June 05, 2022, 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
13098 Bleinheim Lane
Matthews, NC 28105
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only